Home Page


Name & Positions Governor Type Term of Office


Mr David Mann - Chair; Co-opted Governor End Date '04/12/2020


Mr Ernard Benjamine - Vice Chair, Parent Governor End Date 29/09/2019


Dr John Whitworth Authority Governor End Date 14/07/2019


Mrs Eileen Anderson - SEND governor, Child Protection, Language Awareness Governor;Numeracy; Co-opted Governor End Date '04/12/2016


Ms Alina Allanson - Inclusion;Looked After Children; Co-opted Governor End Date '01/10/2017


Mrs Linda-May Bingham - Head Teacher (Member);NPW Authorised representative; Head Teacher


Mr Greg Robbins Clerk to Governors; Non Governor 


Miss Laurie-Claudine Barker Co-opted Governor End Date '09/06/2019


Mr Kiel Richardson Deputy Head Teacher;NPW Delegated Attendee; Staff Governor  End Date '11/09/2020