Home Page

Members and Trustees


Gael Hicks

Lord Andrew Mawson

Helen Thomas

David Mann

Catherine Wilson


Board of Trustees


Mr David Mann - Chair of Trustees. 

Catherine Wilson - Vice Chair

Mrs Linda-May Bingham - CEO - Accounting Officer - Executive Headteacher.

Ms Lynne Dawes

Ms Rebecca Burton

Mr Trevor Matthews

Mr Kiel Richardson -  Head of School

Mrs Gill Williams


Parent Trustees


Mrs Eileen Anderson 

Mrs Janet Frith


Company Secretary:

Rachael Thackery - Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary. 



Mr Greg Robbins - Clerk to Trustees.


Contact details:

The Chair and Vice-Chair can be contacted via the school office.





Further Governance Information